SPICES FOR TEA AND COFFEE


A unique series of spices for tea and coffee will give energy for the whole day!

ABOUT THE PRODUCT

Spices for tea and coffee


Feel yourself like a traveler discovering new unknown countries, or a fairytale`s character from the of “A Thousand and One Nights”. Just one pinch of Peroni spices will fill your home with the atmosphere of the mysterious East and alluring Asia.

SPECIALS FOR TEA AND COFFEE PERONI

VARIETY OF FLAVORS

“Oriental bazaar”
The refreshing scent of ginger combined with the sweet-spicy notes of cardamom will instantly transport you to the vibrant oriental bazaar!
“Indian spices”
Indian cuisine is renowned for its abundant use of spices. The preparation of drinks in this sense is also no exception. The custom of drinking hot tea brewed in milk with a lot of spices and sugar is especially widespread.
“Bedouin coffee”
The Bedouins are proud desert nomads – very friendly and welcoming. They gladly receive guests whom they meet on endless travels, lead them into their tents, sit on pillows embroidered with bright threads, sing songs to them and, of course, treat them to a cup of incredible strong coffee with special spices.

INSPIRATION GALLERY

Специи для чая и кофе


Уникальная серия специй для чая и кофе зарядит энергией на весь день!

О ПРОДУКТЕ

Специи для чая и кофе


Почувствуйте себя путешественником, открывающим новые неведомые страны, или персонажем сказок «Тысячи и одной ночи». Буквально одна щепотка смеси специй Peroni наполнит ваш дом атмосферой загадочного Востока и манящей Азии.

СПЕЦИИ ДЛЯ ЧАЯ И КОФЕ PERONI

РАЗНООБРАЗИЕ ВКУСОВ

«Восточный базар»
Освежающий запах имбиря в сочетании со сладковато-пряными нотками кардамона — такой аромат мгновенно перенесёт вас на оживлённый восточным базар!
«Индийские пряности»
Индийская кухня славится обильным использованием специй. Приготовление напитков в данном смысле также не является исключением. Особенно распространён обычай пить горячий чай, сваренный в молоке с большим количеством пряностей и сахара.
«Кофе по-бедуински»
Бедуины — это гордые пустынные кочевники —очень доброжелательны и радушны. Они с удовольствием принимают гостей, которых встречают в нескончаемых путешествиях, вводят в свои шатры, усаживают на вышитые яркими нитками подушки, поют им песни и, конечно, угощают чашечкой невероятного крепкого кофе с особыми пряностями.

галерея вдохновения