About Us

LIVE WITH PLEASURE!


Hello! We are very glad to see you on our website. Please make yourself comfortable while we are telling you about our company and products.

The main objective of Peroni company is to give some pleasure to people! We want to make your life a little bit tastier, brighter, healthier and more beautiful every day. Our three main principles are Natural, Tasty, Beautiful! And everything we create must fully comply with these criteria to the maximum. Be happy, give joy to yourself and people you love!

 

Main today
1/06

CATALOG PERONI
WINTER’18-19

Spring is a time of romantic gifts for beautiful ladies and strong-willed men! Our catalog has many new sets and tastes!

Product Line-up

FOR EVERY TASTE


Honey-souffle is the main product of the company. An exquisite treat for every day and a gift for any holiday. The product makes with the special technology – mix of the natural berries, fruits, nuts and even flowers with the honey.

Product Line-up

FOR EVERY TASTE


Honey gift sets is an alternative to the boring box of chocolates. Our honey assortment supplemented with tea and chocolate is an ideal gift for any occasion. From a small set, just a compliment, to the “Royal Assortment” of 12 flavors. By the way, it was this set that Prince of Kent got as a present.

Product Line-up

FOR EVERY TASTE


Peroni Sugar is a unique fruit and flower sugar. Fruits and berries juice, flowers, spices make sugar unusual and very tasty supplements for tea, desserts, breakfasts. A unique gift for any woman. You can add it in cereals, yoghurts, cocktails. Ideal for adding to tea. An exquisite ingredient for baking and cooking. A beautiful interior decoration.

Product Line-up

FOR EVERY TASTE


Peroni Tea Club is not just different types of tea, it’s pearls in the vast ocean of the tea world, which we collect very carefully around the world. The best brand teas selected by our tea masters, Indian blends as well as tea-free teas will be a precious decoration of your tea collection.

Product Line-up

FOR EVERY TASTE


A unique series of spices for tea and coffee will give you energy for the whole day!

Product Line-up

FOR EVERY TASTE


The most exquisite varieties of natural “liquid” honey

Product Line-up

FOR EVERY TASTE


Peroni Soap is a honey soap that is created with huge love for nature by our beauty technologist. In the composition of this soap there are only three oils, honey and composition of ethereal oils. Each soap is hand-made and individually packaged, however it is all done according to a strict controlling technology.

Product Line-up

FOR EVERY TASTE


For lovers of the taste and aroma of freshly roasted coffee beans and rich chocolate cocoa.

Product Line-up

FOR EVERY TASTE


What could be better than chocolate with the addition of nuts, fruits and fragrant herbs covered with exquisite honey powder? Only chocoballs from Peroni!

FOR WHOLESALE CLIENTS

Cooperation with us


Do you have a boutique, online store or coffee shop? We offer you wholesale deliveries of our products. We work throughout Russia, as well as in the CIS countries, Europe and Asia. Personal manager, delivery from a warehouse in Moscow region, training for your sellers, full marketing support both at the launch stage and throughout the entire cooperation. We will select an assortment, provide samples for tasting. Quality is in the details, service always!

CORPORATE GIFTS WITH TASTE

Exquisite present for special occasions


We can brand any of our products by your logo. This is a great opportunity to make an original gift to partners or colleagues to emphasize the status of your company or event. Our design studio will create a customized layout and you will only have to approve it.

Peroni Life


31.05.2017

PANNA COTTA WITH BERRIES AND CRANBERRY SAUCE

Berries from cap are edible and can be also used. This is a natural freeze-dry strawberry – a type of drying that preserves the flavor, color and properties of the berries. Recipe: 150 ml 30% cream 150 ml milk 40 g PERONI strawberry sugar 20 g gelatin vanilla stick 1pcs Preparation: 1. Soak gelatin in […]
My morning cheerful and energetic person begins with a spoon of honey soufflé Peroni
Michael Rusher, DIGITAL GOD

Our achievements

For 4 years of our work Peroni products have been awarded with 11awards “The Product of the Year” and two Grand Prix “Innovative Product”. Along with that there is a certificate of “Environmental Security”, the prize “Healthy Nutrition” and many other awards and diplomas.

All achievements
Prev
Next

Contacts

Moscow, BC Loft Ville, Paveletskaya emb., 2, building 1
Opening hours: 9:00 – 18:00 (Mon-Fri)

+7 (495) 133-87-03
Back To Top

О НАС

Жить с удовольствием!


Здравствуйте! Очень рады Вас видеть у нас на сайте. Пожалуйста, устраивайтесь поудобнее, а мы попробуем рассказать о нашей компании и продукции.

Главная миссия Peroni – это дарить людям Удовольствие! Делать Вашу жизнь чуть вкуснее, ярче, красивее и здоровее каждый день. Три главных наших принципа – Натурально, Вкусно, Красиво! И все, что мы создаем, обязательно должно отвечать этим критериям по максимуму. Дарите радость себе и близким и будьте счастливы!

Главное сегодня
1/04

КАТАЛОГ PERONI
ВЕСНА’18

Весна – время обновлений и романтики! В нашем весеннем каталоге вы сможете увидеть все новинки и полный ассортимент.

ПРОДУКТОВАЯ ЛИНЕЙКА

НА ЛЮБОЙ ВКУС


Мёд-суфле – основной продукт компании. Изысканное лакомство на каждый день, и подарок на любой праздник. Состав – полностью натуральный – ягоды, фрукты, орехи и даже цветы вымешанные с мёдом по особой технологии.

ПРОДУКТОВАЯ ЛИНЕЙКА

НА ЛЮБОЙ ВКУС


Подарочные наборы – это альтернатива надоевшей коробке конфет. Наше медовое ассорти, дополненное чаем и шоколадом – идеальный подарок для любого повода. От небольшого набора – комплимента, до “Королевского ассорти” из 12 вкусов. Кстати именно его получил в подарок Принц Кентский.

ПРОДУКТОВАЯ ЛИНЕЙКА

НА ЛЮБОЙ ВКУС


Peroni Sugar – это уникальный фруктово-цветочный сахар. Сок фруктов и ягод, цветы, специи делают сахар необычным и очень вкусным дополнениям к чаю, десертам, завтракам. Уникальный подарок для любой женщины.

ПРОДУКТОВАЯ ЛИНЕЙКА

НА ЛЮБОЙ ВКУС


Peroni Tea Club – это не просто чаи, это жемчужины в огромном океане чайного мира, которые мы бережно и очень тщательно собираем по всеми миру. Самые лучшие марочные чаи, отобранные нашими чайными мастерами, индийские бленды, а также нечайные чаи – будут достойным украшением Вашей чайной коллекции.

ПРОДУКТОВАЯ ЛИНЕЙКА

НА ЛЮБОЙ ВКУС


Peroni Soap – медовое мыло, которое создано с огромной любовью к природе нашим beauty – технологом. В составе этого мыла только три масла, мед и эфирная композиция. Каждое мыло делается и упаковывается вручную, но при этом по строгоконтролируемой технологии.

ПРОДУКТОВАЯ ЛИНЕЙКА

НА ЛЮБОЙ ВКУС


Что может быть лучше шоколада с добавлением орехов, фруктов и ароматных трав, покрытого изысканной медовой пудрой? Только Шокоболы от Peroni!

ДЛЯ ОПТОВЫХ КЛИЕНТОВ

СОТРУДНИЧЕСТВО С НАМИ


У Вас бутик, интернет-магазин или кофейня? Предлагаем Вам оптовые поставки нашей продукции. Мы работаем по всей России, а также по странам СНГ, Европы и Азии. Личный менеджер, доставка со склада в Москве, обучение Ваших продавцов, полная маркетинговая поддержка как на этапе запуска, так и всё оставшееся время. Подберем ассортимент, предоставим образцы для дегустации. Качество в мелочах, сервис всегда!

КОРПОРАТИВНЫЕ ПОДАРКИ

СО ВКУСОМ!


Возьмем все заботы по Вашим подаркам на себя! Подберем лучший вариант под Ваш бюджет, наши дизайнеры нанесут Ваш лого в соответствии с бренд-буком, доставим по всей России, СНГ, Европе и Азии. Неограниченные объемы от производителя со склада в Москве. Точно в срок. 

Peroni Life


31.05.2017

ПАННА КОТТА С ЯГОДАМИ И КЛЮКВЕННЫМ СОУСОМ

Сахар с клубникой отлично подойдёт для приготовления сливочных кремов для десертов, а также для выпечки. Ягоды из крышечки съедобны и их тоже можно использовать. Это полностью натуральная клубника фриздрай – вид высушивания, при котором сохраняются вкус, цвет и свойства ягод. Рецепт: 150 мл 30% сливок 150 мл молока 40 г клубничного сахара PERONI 20 г […]
Самое изысканное удовольствие состоит в том, чтобы доставлять удовольствие другим.
Жан де Лабрюйер

Наши достижения

За 4 года работы наша продукция удостоилась 11 наград Продукт Года, а также два Гран-при “Иновационный продукт”. Помимо этого есть сертификат “Экологической безопасности”, премия “Здорового питания” и множество других наград и дипломов.

Все достижения
Назад
Далее

Контакты

г.Москва, Каширский пр. д.25. (м. Варшавская).
Часы работы: 9:00 – 18:00 (Пн-Пт)

+7 (452) 133-87-03

Peroni

г.Москва, Каширский пр. д.25
Back To Top